Property Committee



The mission of the Property Ministry is to provide physical and spiritual space through which God can work through community.  The Property Committee’s responsibility is to coordinate and oversee the maintenance and improving of property and facilities.


The current members of the Property Committee are:


Duane Eifler, Committee Co-Chair

Dave Marquette, Committee Co-Chair

Harold Bruns

Frank Egland

Jan Ludwig

Bob Lukowski

Susan Renee, Council Liaison

Mervyn Elliott, Council Liaison








 Site Map


March 23, 2019


Sundays 9:30 am

Coffee Hour 10:30-11:30 am




About St. Peter

Come to the About Us section to find out what we're all about!


Join Us!

If you're curious about what a truly nurturing community of believers is like, then you should come to the Join Us section to find out how you can get involved. We hope you join us.




What is the ELCA?

Find out about the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America and the history of this wonderful organization on our What is ELCA page.



CLICK HERE for Site Map

Members Login

Last month March 2019 Next month
week 9 1 2
week 10 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
week 11 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
week 12 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
week 13 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
week 14 31